Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

184 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Stacey B.
Submitted 12/15/21
The staff is awesome and it’s always such a great experience. They take good care of me !!!! Alway pain free
Linda P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Tran is the best. Very friendly staff
Edwin R.
Submitted 12/01/21
I appreciate the care.
Susy R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional and experienced.
Nicole N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great service. No pain. No waiting time.
Ofelia U.
Submitted 11/29/21
I feel comfortable
Luciana B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Phin did a great job, again.
Cesar M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Grate service
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff is amazing. Always very kind and greets me with a smile. Dr. Tran is up to date and knowledgeable on today’s technology. I’ve been coming here for years and I have no plans on leaving. Thank you…, A great team
Vu L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Quang did prefect job done ,Professional …I did with a lot of dentist but he’s the one ++++++++ +++++recommend. Thank you
Della B.
Submitted 11/17/21
You guys are the best. Best of care & the best customer service. I love you guys. You always take great care of me. Thank you
Ngoc-Tram T.
Submitted 11/11/21
Great job
Khanh N.
Submitted 11/04/21
Phin is the best Dental Hygienist that I have ever experienced with. She always takes her time to care for you.
Tammy D.
Submitted 10/21/21
Great as usual hygienic is gentle and wonderful so Dr. Tran. Highly recommended
Maria L.
Submitted 10/20/21
The staff is highly professional yet able to make patients feel welcomed and relaxed. Its always nice talking to Sara. She is the best!
Tammy D.
Submitted 10/19/21
I’ve been a customer for years, wouldn’t go anywhere else! Love the staff, hygienis and of course Dr. Tran
Michelle F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Tran and staff are very professional. It is always a great visit when staff is friendly. Dr. Tran is a talented dentist and makes going to the dentist office a comfortable time.
Mike T.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was a great visit for cleaning. My teeth are in good shape because of Dr Tran’s Smiles!
Maria S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very smooth and careful with my teeth.
Thuy M.
Submitted 10/06/21
I received the best care yesterday. From the front desk to the dentist assistant and Dr. Trần, everyone was friendly, and professional. Dr. Trần explained my problem and what need to be done. I left the office feeling confident that he will take good care of me. Tina, the office manager made me feel at ease and within 24 hours she already scheduled to bring me in for my next procedure. Thank you