Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

98 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hang N.
Submitted 01/23/21
Exelent
Phillip N.
Submitted 01/21/21
Always great service
Aurel B.
Submitted 12/16/20
Good service, professional and courteous
Vinh T.
Submitted 11/24/20
Amazing experience!
Matthew K.
Submitted 11/12/20
Thanks for a great visit!
Danys G.
Submitted 11/11/20
It was a great experience with everyone being so helpful thank you everyone :).
William G.
Submitted 11/02/20
Phin was extremely gentle, and patient with my 11 year old, son. It was our first time at Smiles in Springfield, and he was really nervous at first, but left with a smile. VERY happy with our visit!
Chau B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent
Martin P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Went in for a deep cleaning this time and was expecting something akin to the Spanish Inquisition. You know, sharp instruments, screams and blood. If that's your thing, find another dentist's office. This was easy and best of all, painless. I think I really like these guys...
Tanja M.
Submitted 09/21/20
My family and I have been long time patients. I love the special care and attention all of the staff gives. Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist!!! I highly recommend!!
John K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Tran is the best! He makes sure you will not feel any pain before proceeding with the drill, etc., and performs the tasks quickly and efficiently. He continuously checks on you during the procedure. I've had many different dentists over the years, and none comes close to his level of competence.
Martin P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Pretty close to wonderful. I know, this is the dentist we're talking about but Dr. Tran and his staff managed to make installing a new porcelain crown into a single, PAIN-FREE visit. Gotta love the technology behind the process but it would be worthless without the people standing behind it. My son recommended Dr. Tran's office to me (I think I'll keep him...) and I would echo the recommendation to friends, loved ones and anyone else looking for a better experience.
An H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Nice, friendy
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/02/20
I always feel safe and comfortable haing Phin take care of me. She's great!
Jorge G.
Submitted 07/29/20
I had a dental emergency on a late night and they saw me early the next morning and fixed away my problem. Dr. Tran and his assistant Edilia were fantastic!
Joan M.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had a cavity taken care of and a root canal done with no pain and just a bit of discomfort.
Kinh D.
Submitted 07/09/20
This dentist office is the best in Springfield area .
Christine C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Tran and his staff have been amazing. I have had many issues lately and they have been very good about getting me in.
Bach-Nga N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thank you Phin and Dr Tran Always take care me good Thank you smiles in Springfield
Kevin A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always great. This is my 20th year with Dr. Tran.