Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

184 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Judy R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor Tran is wonderful. I have been seeing him for a few years. He takes care of any pain. I do not even feel the shots. He is so kind and caring. Mrs. Tran is such a great asset to the office and the running of his office. Another benefit to going there is his office personnel are great and so caring. I cannot say enough good things about this office.
Dai P.
Submitted 02/11/22
They did a great job
Martin S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Alisa H.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was great!
Mario V.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Tran is the best!
Thomas V.
Submitted 01/27/22
great
Maria G.
Submitted 01/24/22
I had a great experience! Thank you!
Stefanos A.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’ve been coming to this practice since I’ve been a child. I’m a 30 year old now. I honestly wouldn’t go to another practice.
Leung S.
Submitted 01/21/22
The best hygiene specialist. She keeps my teeth clean and provides the best recommendations! A++++
Hosneara A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful, care-ring, very gentle warm with patient, we’re Dr, Trans patient more then 20 years, I love him!
Ariel C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Michele Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
As always Dr. Tran and his staff are phenomenal! The comfort of patients is his first priority! I can’t imagine any dentist and staff that is better!
Zachary S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Hygienist was very accommodating
Diem Chi O.
Submitted 01/07/22
She is very professional and careful
Tuyen P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Phin is proffessional, experienced, thorough, friendly, attentive and understanding.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Happy, no pain,
Thuy-Duc L.
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Tran is a best dentist. Specifically he did tooth extraction fast without hurting
Aynalem G.
Submitted 12/31/21
My family and I did our cleaning it was good as usual.
Nicole R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Tran took the time to explain options without pushing for expensive alternatives, which to me is extremely important.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Phin does an excellent job.