Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

184 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 184 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sabina B.
Submitted 04/26/22
Very clean office. I did not have to wait long. Very professional dentist and office staff.
Tammy D.
Submitted 04/25/22
My hygienist Phin, does an excellent job very gentle on my sensitive teeth. And Dr. Q Tran is always a pleasure to see he always gives me good news!
Mike T.
Submitted 04/19/22
I had a great cleaning done by Dr Tran’s dental office; as is normal every time I go there.
Thuan M.
Submitted 04/04/22
Excellent
Yu Shen L.
Submitted 03/29/22
Great
Carol P.
Submitted 03/23/22
Phin is an exceptional hygienist. She is exactingly thorough while being quick to complete a whole mouth cleaning. She is truly the best hygienist.
Tram N.
Submitted 03/16/22
Best service always
Edward G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Simply the best dentist we have ever been too. Yesterday was replacement crown, no pain and fits perfectly.
Tam L.
Submitted 03/14/22
Very good Doctor.
Brian C.
Submitted 03/13/22
Extremely pleasant to be around and a professional and talented group.
Courtney L.
Submitted 03/10/22
Professional and friendly
Ummey M.
Submitted 03/09/22
Phin does Excellent service.
Thuy M.
Submitted 03/08/22
Dr Quang Tran is the best dentist I have ever had. I went in with a broken tooth. He looked at the x-Ray and told me exactly what he was going to do. He was gentle, caring and stopped a few times to ask me if I was ok. He was so fast and fixed my broken tooth with fillings & bonding in no times at all. My tooth looked good as new. I would highly recommend Dr. Tran to my family and my network of friends.
Robert D.
Submitted 03/02/22
It was a challenging day in the chair with two crown preparations and a wisdom tooth extraction, but I was impressed by Dr, Tran’s and his assistant’s professionalism and was very pleased with the results.
Thanh D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good Dr
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Phin Cong is gentle, thorough, patient and caring, she does a great job on my teeth.
Timothy O.
Submitted 02/16/22
no pain as always
Ramiro G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good service to their patients! I Absolutely recommend this Dental Office.
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent!
Nirmala H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Good caring dental work