Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

98 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Suzana D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Tran and his staff are simply outstanding.
Hung V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Outstanding
Oliver H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Today I had some crowns fitted by Dr. Tran, and it was painlessly done. As usual he and his friendly and professional staff did an excellent job of providing my dental needs.
Laronda H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My crown came off. They got me in and taken care if quickly! Awesome team!
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Ummey M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Tran is a wonderful Dentist. Very caring and efficient. Also he has wonderful staffs. They are very helpful . Ummey Miah
Marlene M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Phin did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The rest of the staff were friendly and efficient.
Hoang Anh P.
Submitted 05/01/21
I am very satisfied with your job done
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Tran was a trooper i had a bad wisdom tooth he had to pull out and my nerve was exposed creating an impossible situation of numbing. He was persistent and we got through it ... thank you for giving your best to me... Brenda
Josue A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Had to extract one of my tooth doctor did an amazing job. The stuff is just amazing.
Juanita H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.
Delinda P.
Submitted 04/09/21
I love Dr. Tran. He likes to make you think he's a saddist but we all know he really is!
Nguyen M.
Submitted 04/07/21
Always happy to see Phin! She’s very thorough and sweet.
Debra R.
Submitted 03/31/21
Smiles in Springfield are a great dental office. My hygienist, Phin, did another exceptional cleaning, and I would recommend her to others. I find that everyone I came in contact with from Dr. Quang Tran, Phin, and all the staff at the front desk and Monica (who made my dental impressions for my new mouth guard) is excellent.
Hung V.
Submitted 03/14/21
Phin Cong is a the best hygienist. She always be patient, gentle and carefully while she cleaned my teeth. I am 100% satisfied & recommend to you.
Kerri P.
Submitted 03/08/21
I am so grateful for Dr. Tran’s knowledge and expertise. He really helped fix a tooth that had been hurting from a former dentist I was going to. The staff were all very friendly and office has great procedures in place to ensure a safe and clean environment. The care I received was incredible!
Richard A.
Submitted 03/04/21
Professional, gentle. Best experience from any dental practice ever!
Raquel P.
Submitted 02/17/21
Very professional team.
Judith R.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr Tran and staff are always great. Could not ask for a better dentist.
Dung N.
Submitted 02/09/21
Cong is very professional ,she always inform what she will do on the day of service and also at the end what the result of the day of service. I am satisfied with the visit.