Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

150 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 150 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thanh D.
Submitted 02/22/22
Good Dr
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 02/17/22
Phin Cong is gentle, thorough, patient and caring, she does a great job on my teeth.
Timothy O.
Submitted 02/16/22
no pain as always
Ramiro G.
Submitted 02/15/22
Good service to their patients! I Absolutely recommend this Dental Office.
Beverly S.
Submitted 02/14/22
Excellent!
Nirmala H.
Submitted 02/12/22
Good caring dental work
Judy R.
Submitted 02/11/22
Doctor Tran is wonderful. I have been seeing him for a few years. He takes care of any pain. I do not even feel the shots. He is so kind and caring. Mrs. Tran is such a great asset to the office and the running of his office. Another benefit to going there is his office personnel are great and so caring. I cannot say enough good things about this office.
Dai P.
Submitted 02/11/22
They did a great job
Martin S.
Submitted 02/10/22
Great
Alisa H.
Submitted 02/09/22
It was great!
Mario V.
Submitted 02/02/22
Dr. Tran is the best!
Thomas V.
Submitted 01/27/22
great
Maria G.
Submitted 01/24/22
I had a great experience! Thank you!
Stefanos A.
Submitted 01/21/22
I’ve been coming to this practice since I’ve been a child. I’m a 30 year old now. I honestly wouldn’t go to another practice.
Leung S.
Submitted 01/21/22
The best hygiene specialist. She keeps my teeth clean and provides the best recommendations! A++++
Hosneara A.
Submitted 01/18/22
Wonderful, care-ring, very gentle warm with patient, we’re Dr, Trans patient more then 20 years, I love him!
Ariel C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Michele Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
As always Dr. Tran and his staff are phenomenal! The comfort of patients is his first priority! I can’t imagine any dentist and staff that is better!
Zachary S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Hygienist was very accommodating
Diem Chi O.
Submitted 01/07/22
She is very professional and careful