Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

98 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 98 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

William G.
Submitted 09/06/21
I have never had better experience than I have each time that I have and cared for by Dr. Tran. His procedure was flawless and painless and we were talking about a root canal! I would recommend him to everyone!
Yen N.
Submitted 09/01/21
I feel great with my teeth perfectly checked up and cleaned by Phin Cong at the SMILES in Springfield, General Dentist office. THANKS!
Huong D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very happy with Dr. Quang. Excellent work he did on my tooth.
Jake N.
Submitted 08/19/21
My experience with Dr.Tran was great. He listens to the patients, cares, and does his best to make you happy. I'd recommend him to my friends.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a great experience as always! Thank you!
Hien L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great
Chi D.
Submitted 08/10/21
always a great experience! thank you!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Tran is great! Usually done with the procedure before I’ve realized he’d started! Office staff always smiling and very efficiently navigate the maze of billing, insurance, and payment. Highly recommend Smiles in Springfield!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional dental office
Mai Tram T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent Service! Thanks
Gregory R.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr. Quang has a great personality and his staff give Excellent Customer Service. His work is great too. Highly recommend this dentist
Edward G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Tran - Excellent dentist. You get the best of care every time!
Brandall Q.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Experience
Sumbal J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Customer service is always great and Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist…very pleased
Charlotte E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good
Tammy T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Albert B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Dinh N.
Submitted 06/24/21
It’s very good service per Dr Tran. Thanks
Kinh D.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been coming to Smiles in Springfield 23 years . Dr , Tran and his staff are very professional and friendly. Mrs Phin is very skillful and professional. She is doing very good to take care my teeth. This office is very beautiful and clean.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/17/21
The entire staff is friendly and professional and they really know their stuff!