Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

114 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 114 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ariel C.
Submitted 01/17/22
Excellent
Michele Z.
Submitted 01/11/22
As always Dr. Tran and his staff are phenomenal! The comfort of patients is his first priority! I can’t imagine any dentist and staff that is better!
Zachary S.
Submitted 01/10/22
Hygienist was very accommodating
Diem Chi O.
Submitted 01/07/22
She is very professional and careful
Tuyen P.
Submitted 01/07/22
Phin is proffessional, experienced, thorough, friendly, attentive and understanding.
Maria P.
Submitted 01/05/22
Happy, no pain,
Thuy-Duc L.
Submitted 01/01/22
Dr Tran is a best dentist. Specifically he did tooth extraction fast without hurting
Aynalem G.
Submitted 12/31/21
My family and I did our cleaning it was good as usual.
Nicole R.
Submitted 12/30/21
Dr. Tran took the time to explain options without pushing for expensive alternatives, which to me is extremely important.
Sharon H.
Submitted 12/22/21
Phin does an excellent job.
Stacey B.
Submitted 12/15/21
The staff is awesome and it’s always such a great experience. They take good care of me !!!! Alway pain free
Linda P.
Submitted 12/03/21
Dr Tran is the best. Very friendly staff
Edwin R.
Submitted 12/01/21
I appreciate the care.
Susy R.
Submitted 12/01/21
Very professional and experienced.
Nicole N.
Submitted 12/01/21
Great service. No pain. No waiting time.
Ofelia U.
Submitted 11/29/21
I feel comfortable
Luciana B.
Submitted 11/18/21
Phin did a great job, again.
Cesar M.
Submitted 11/18/21
Grate service
Lisa G.
Submitted 11/17/21
The staff is amazing. Always very kind and greets me with a smile. Dr. Tran is up to date and knowledgeable on today’s technology. I’ve been coming here for years and I have no plans on leaving. Thank you…, A great team
Vu L.
Submitted 11/17/21
Dr Quang did prefect job done ,Professional …I did with a lot of dentist but he’s the one ++++++++ +++++recommend. Thank you