Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

166 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 166 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sydney P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Phin is the best dental hygienist in the area. She is always very professional and does the best job!
Michael E.
Submitted 06/30/22
I came in to have my teeth cleaned. Phone does a phenomenal job with x-rays and cleaning. She thoroughly removed plaque and discoloring. Her cordial disposition is so infectious.
Jose Z.
Submitted 06/29/22
Excellent
Ruth S.
Submitted 06/24/22
I was very impressed during my visit to Smiles in Springfield! Everyone there is very professional, knowledgeable and friendly. I will definitely recommend this practice!
Jacqueline S.
Submitted 06/21/22
Very good, gentle.
An H.
Submitted 06/17/22
Very good
Molly M.
Submitted 06/16/22
Always a pleasant experience
Amy P.
Submitted 06/14/22
Welcoming and professional! I am glad to be a new patient.
Phousnith K.
Submitted 06/07/22
The procedure was short and effective without pain
Ana M.
Submitted 06/06/22
Very nice and easy to communicate
Edmond C.
Submitted 06/02/22
Very pleasant!
Kim J.
Submitted 05/31/22
Awesome. Phin is the best.
Khanh N.
Submitted 05/30/22
Phin is the best!
Judit Z.
Submitted 05/27/22
Phin is the BEST dental hygienist ever! Very meticulous and kind. Highly recommend her and this practice.
Thuy M.
Submitted 05/25/22
Phin was wonderful. I had my teeth cleaned yesterday. She was friendly and professional. She explained and kept checking to see if I was hurting or feeling discomforted. I would highly recommend her to my family and net work of friends. An A+ for Phin and Dr. Trần.
Daniel L.
Submitted 05/24/22
Unmatchable
Juan T.
Submitted 05/13/22
Very good
Steven C.
Submitted 05/12/22
Dr. Tran was friendly and very professional when I met him as a new patient. The noteworthy aspect of my visit was that, rather than performing a procedure recommended by another dentist, Dr. Tran chose to refer me to another specialist for a less invasive procedure. I was impressed!
Wiena Grace Q.
Submitted 05/12/22
I like it .
Judith K.
Submitted 05/09/22
Phin does the most complete and thorough cleaning.