Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

21 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 21 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christine C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Tran and his staff have been amazing. I have had many issues lately and they have been very good about getting me in.
Bach-Nga N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thank you Phin and Dr Tran Always take care me good Thank you smiles in Springfield
Kevin A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always great. This is my 20th year with Dr. Tran.
Tammy T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service
Danny H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Tran and his staff are very professional and caring. I have a problem with holding my mouth open for a long time. Dr. Tran was very patient with my issue and still finished in a timely manner. I felt a very small amount of pain when he gave me the shots for numbing. I 100% recommend Dr. Quang Tran.
Della B.
Submitted 06/03/20
You guys are the BEST. Great care, excellent customer service, friendly, professional staff, everyone knows my name. I tell everyone to come to you. Thank you for your service.
Mehmet I.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great staff, beautiful service.
Judith R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Tran is the most comforting dentist. He always make sure I don’t feel any pain. He has been my dentist for years and I have nothing but good to say about him. All of the ladies in his office are wonderful and caring. I am blessed to have such a great dentist and lovely ladies working together as a great team and to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks, Judy Rote
Alan M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Tran and his entire staff are very professional and helpful.
Thinh D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Appointment was on time. Personal protective equipment was provided and worn by provider.
Carolyn S.
Submitted 04/15/20
Dr. Tran is the best, I had an emergency & he saw me as soon as possible. Carolyn Silvers
Roberto P.
Submitted 04/15/20
Last visit was great but had not been there do to the Covid-19. My appointment had been postponed. They are a great team.
Dao L.
Submitted 04/04/20
Excellent ,Thankyou DR .Tran
Judonnette K.
Submitted 04/02/20
Dr. Tran is the best and his staff is awesome! I called on Wednesday with a terrible toothache and they were able to squeeze me in to the next morning although they had a fully booked day and my procedure was pain free! Thank you Thank you Thank you!!
Tina T.
Submitted 03/19/20
Diem did a wonderful job cleaning my teeth. Thank you!
Oliver H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Dr. Phung not only did a profession job of cleaning my teeth, but showed concern with other problem areas that I need to address. I think Dr. Phung is an asset to Dr. Tran excellent staff.
Emily S.
Submitted 03/12/20
I have been a client of Smiles in Springfield for several years now, and it continues to be the ONLY practice that I not only feel comfortable seeing, but that I insist other people also need to attend. I've had A+ work done by both Dr. Tran and Dr. Grimmer, and had the pleasure of meeting Dr. Phung at my most recent cleaning. She was very courteous and professional, and has an air about her that instantly makes you feel comfortable (this coming from someone who is normally very uncomfortable with dental visits!). I also had the pleasure of Hygienist Diem Vuong working with both me and my daughter, and I'm very grateful for her patience and knowledge during the visit. As usual, the front desk staff were pleasant, and they always work with me to make sure I have the very best experience (and always work with my insurance and explain everything to me!) I would absolutely recommend this dentistry to anyone who is looking for a pain free, calming, and informative practice!
TDT D.
Submitted 02/19/20
Excellent, painless, efficient. Simply the best!
Isela P.
Submitted 02/11/20
Excellent
Andrea L.
Submitted 02/07/20
As always, getting work done with Dr. C. Tran and his superb staff is a pleasure. My implant base installation was smooth and recovery was super fast.