Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

31 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 31 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chau B.
Submitted 10/22/20
Excellent
Martin P.
Submitted 10/18/20
Went in for a deep cleaning this time and was expecting something akin to the Spanish Inquisition. You know, sharp instruments, screams and blood. If that's your thing, find another dentist's office. This was easy and best of all, painless. I think I really like these guys...
Tanja M.
Submitted 09/21/20
My family and I have been long time patients. I love the special care and attention all of the staff gives. Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist!!! I highly recommend!!
John K.
Submitted 09/10/20
Dr. Tran is the best! He makes sure you will not feel any pain before proceeding with the drill, etc., and performs the tasks quickly and efficiently. He continuously checks on you during the procedure. I've had many different dentists over the years, and none comes close to his level of competence.
Martin P.
Submitted 09/06/20
Pretty close to wonderful. I know, this is the dentist we're talking about but Dr. Tran and his staff managed to make installing a new porcelain crown into a single, PAIN-FREE visit. Gotta love the technology behind the process but it would be worthless without the people standing behind it. My son recommended Dr. Tran's office to me (I think I'll keep him...) and I would echo the recommendation to friends, loved ones and anyone else looking for a better experience.
An H.
Submitted 08/02/20
Nice, friendy
Dawn C.
Submitted 08/02/20
I always feel safe and comfortable haing Phin take care of me. She's great!
Jorge G.
Submitted 07/29/20
I had a dental emergency on a late night and they saw me early the next morning and fixed away my problem. Dr. Tran and his assistant Edilia were fantastic!
Joan M.
Submitted 07/09/20
I had a cavity taken care of and a root canal done with no pain and just a bit of discomfort.
Kinh D.
Submitted 07/09/20
This dentist office is the best in Springfield area .
Christine C.
Submitted 06/30/20
Dr. Tran and his staff have been amazing. I have had many issues lately and they have been very good about getting me in.
Bach-Nga N.
Submitted 06/26/20
Thank you Phin and Dr Tran Always take care me good Thank you smiles in Springfield
Kevin A.
Submitted 06/19/20
Always great. This is my 20th year with Dr. Tran.
Tammy T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Great service
Danny H.
Submitted 06/16/20
Dr. Tran and his staff are very professional and caring. I have a problem with holding my mouth open for a long time. Dr. Tran was very patient with my issue and still finished in a timely manner. I felt a very small amount of pain when he gave me the shots for numbing. I 100% recommend Dr. Quang Tran.
Della B.
Submitted 06/03/20
You guys are the BEST. Great care, excellent customer service, friendly, professional staff, everyone knows my name. I tell everyone to come to you. Thank you for your service.
Mehmet I.
Submitted 05/28/20
Great staff, beautiful service.
Judith R.
Submitted 05/26/20
Dr. Tran is the most comforting dentist. He always make sure I don’t feel any pain. He has been my dentist for years and I have nothing but good to say about him. All of the ladies in his office are wonderful and caring. I am blessed to have such a great dentist and lovely ladies working together as a great team and to make you feel welcome and comfortable. Thanks, Judy Rote
Alan M.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr. Tran and his entire staff are very professional and helpful.
Thinh D.
Submitted 05/14/20
Appointment was on time. Personal protective equipment was provided and worn by provider.