Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

88 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 88 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michelle F.
Submitted 10/14/21
Dr. Tran and staff are very professional. It is always a great visit when staff is friendly. Dr. Tran is a talented dentist and makes going to the dentist office a comfortable time.
Mike T.
Submitted 10/12/21
It was a great visit for cleaning. My teeth are in good shape because of Dr Tran’s Smiles!
Maria S.
Submitted 10/11/21
Very smooth and careful with my teeth.
Thuy M.
Submitted 10/06/21
I received the best care yesterday. From the front desk to the dentist assistant and Dr. Trần, everyone was friendly, and professional. Dr. Trần explained my problem and what need to be done. I left the office feeling confident that he will take good care of me. Tina, the office manager made me feel at ease and within 24 hours she already scheduled to bring me in for my next procedure. Thank you
Oliver H.
Submitted 09/29/21
Excellent job as always!!!
Enriqueta C.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very good
Linh N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Awesome service as usual! Pleasant, attentive, and caring. Highly recommended.
Allison F.
Submitted 09/21/21
Love Smiles in Springfield!
Hong Hoa L.
Submitted 09/21/21
Good. THANKS
Maria S.
Submitted 09/18/21
Excellent as usual!
William G.
Submitted 09/06/21
I have never had better experience than I have each time that I have and cared for by Dr. Tran. His procedure was flawless and painless and we were talking about a root canal! I would recommend him to everyone!
Yen N.
Submitted 09/01/21
I feel great with my teeth perfectly checked up and cleaned by Phin Cong at the SMILES in Springfield, General Dentist office. THANKS!
Huong D.
Submitted 09/01/21
I am very happy with Dr. Quang. Excellent work he did on my tooth.
Jake N.
Submitted 08/19/21
My experience with Dr.Tran was great. He listens to the patients, cares, and does his best to make you happy. I'd recommend him to my friends.
Maria G.
Submitted 08/16/21
I had a great experience as always! Thank you!
Hien L.
Submitted 08/16/21
Great
Chi D.
Submitted 08/10/21
always a great experience! thank you!
Brian C.
Submitted 08/06/21
Dr. Tran is great! Usually done with the procedure before I’ve realized he’d started! Office staff always smiling and very efficiently navigate the maze of billing, insurance, and payment. Highly recommend Smiles in Springfield!
Michelle F.
Submitted 08/06/21
Very professional dental office
Mai Tram T.
Submitted 08/03/21
Excellent Service! Thanks