Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

67 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 67 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Edward G.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr Tran - Excellent dentist. You get the best of care every time!
Brandall Q.
Submitted 07/21/21
Great Experience
Sumbal J.
Submitted 07/16/21
Customer service is always great and Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist…very pleased
Charlotte E.
Submitted 07/14/21
Very good
Tammy T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Excellent
Albert B.
Submitted 07/01/21
Great
Dinh N.
Submitted 06/24/21
It’s very good service per Dr Tran. Thanks
Kinh D.
Submitted 06/17/21
I have been coming to Smiles in Springfield 23 years . Dr , Tran and his staff are very professional and friendly. Mrs Phin is very skillful and professional. She is doing very good to take care my teeth. This office is very beautiful and clean.
Robert S.
Submitted 06/17/21
The entire staff is friendly and professional and they really know their stuff!
Suzana D.
Submitted 06/15/21
Dr. Tran and his staff are simply outstanding.
Hung V.
Submitted 06/09/21
Outstanding
Oliver H.
Submitted 06/03/21
Today I had some crowns fitted by Dr. Tran, and it was painlessly done. As usual he and his friendly and professional staff did an excellent job of providing my dental needs.
Laronda H.
Submitted 06/03/21
My crown came off. They got me in and taken care if quickly! Awesome team!
Stephen M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Ummey M.
Submitted 06/01/21
Dr. Tran is a wonderful Dentist. Very caring and efficient. Also he has wonderful staffs. They are very helpful . Ummey Miah
Marlene M.
Submitted 05/28/21
Phin did an excellent job cleaning my teeth. The rest of the staff were friendly and efficient.
Hoang Anh P.
Submitted 05/01/21
I am very satisfied with your job done
Brenda S.
Submitted 04/26/21
Dr Tran was a trooper i had a bad wisdom tooth he had to pull out and my nerve was exposed creating an impossible situation of numbing. He was persistent and we got through it ... thank you for giving your best to me... Brenda
Josue A.
Submitted 04/24/21
Had to extract one of my tooth doctor did an amazing job. The stuff is just amazing.
Juanita H.
Submitted 04/13/21
Dr. Tran is an excellent dentist and I wouldn’t go anywhere else.