Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Smiles in Springfield

General Dentists & Implant Dentist located in Springfield, VA

4.87/5 Star Rating
327 total reviews

Smiles in Springfield always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 327 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Smiles in Springfield below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carol M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/23
Dr. Tran has been my dentist for many decades, since he began his practice . I went to him with an unbelievable fear of dentist due to traumatic early childhood experiences with dentist. He is just the best! Dr. Tran, from the beginning, restored my smile and my confidence, as he continues to do in later years. Dentist do not get more skilled or better at pain control than Dr. Tran!
Michael A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/29/23
Very friendly staff and physician!
Viradone K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Excellent and professional service
Craig R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/27/23
Pleasant and professional, lots of smiles to go around.
Kenneth J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Very nice and professional staff. Always on top of what I need to do or what is going great.
Maryann G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/26/23
Tony is great! He made my teeth look and feel amazing. He put up with my chatter good naturedly...he might not have had as much coffee as I did before my 8am appt.
Glenton B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/23
Very good
Sheila C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/23
Phin is always great
Judith K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Very thorough cleaning. Very pleasant atmosphere.
Ana F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/21/23
Professional staff, and very efficient.
Judi N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Very detail friendly
Miryam C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Excelent
Daniel Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/20/23
Satisfied
Keith M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/23
Dr. Quang and his team really listen to their patients and prospective patients, and they are really successful at making them feel heard and understanding their goals.
Wanda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/23
Phin is the best with out a doubt. Very professional and extremely through in her cleaning. I simply wouldn’t go to anyone else.
Raymond B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/13/23
Everyone is always friendly!
Richard A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
Professional, friendly staff with carefl and caring practitioners.
Margherita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/23/23
Excellent
Jermaine B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Very Kind, knowledgeable and professional
Elmer S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/23
Takes time to explain,the issues your challenged with.